NSW hockey AHL team and support staff

Steven Naylor Castle Hill, Liverpool and Mt Pritchard

Steve Naylor Appointed as Hockey Mens NSW AHL Team Phyiotherapist

Hockey NSW has named its AHL Squad and Support Staff for the 2016 national championships to be held Perth WA from 29/10/2016 to 9/11/2016.

Sports Focus Physiotherapy Director Steve Naylor has again been announced as the Team Physiotherapist for this years campaign, and is looking forward to the challenge of keeping the boys on the field.

Here is a copy of the announcement from the Hockey NSW site;

Hockey NSW would like to congratulate the athletes below who have been selected in the 2016 Hockey NSW AHL Waratahs Squad.

A final team of 18 athletes will be announced on the Hockey NSW website at 10am Thursday 1st September.  This date has been selected to allow all athletes in the squad the opportunity to be selected in the team at the Capital Challenge (29-31 August) in Canberra.

The 2016 Australian Hockey League is being held on Thursday 29th September to Sunday 9th October inclusive, in Perth, WA.

Click here for the full list of players and support staff.

Sports Focus Physiotherapy Sydney would like to take this opportunity to wish Steve and all of the players and administrators good luck and hope you bring back the National mens Title.